I am working on my MS project, which requires me in part to do a literature review.  Such a task requires the organization (relatively speaking) of many sources and the dreaded bibliography.

So far I have been using BibMe and it works good. I recommend it.  For my project and smaller ones like it, I think BibMe works great. If this were a larger project and required more organizing, I might look for something more powerful. Also, not sold, on the cutting and pasting away to transfer it over to my bibliography.

BibMe = recommend.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

