Home > Uncategorized > ….Approved…

….Approved…

My MS paper has been approved. One final step, which is to complete a training and jump through some Northern Michigan University (NMU) bureaucratic steps.

The training I am developing will be on a few free internet applications that can be used for training. There are some good free tools out there for training such as wikis, screenr, etc. With a little creativity, many apps out there can be leveraged for training or performance improvement. I will be posting the training on Udemy within the next few weeks.

I am excited about gaining access for NMU library resources again. I am planning to mine the hell out of all things related to training and development. Exciting.

I am planning to do some writing as well as to continue trying to teach myself programming. Recently, I have started learning about Java.

My goal is to be more active in training and development through writing, employment, and future educational pursuits.

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

