Home > Uncategorized > I Remembered…..

I Remembered…..

….my WordPress user name and password. OK, guilty, auto entry did the heavy lifting. However, I did remember I had an account and that occasionally I like to write.

Since my last entry I have completed my MS Degree in Performance and Training and Development from Northern Michigan University (NMU). It is a very good feeling to have all requirements completed and projects approved.

Currently,I am working on getting enrolled locally to take courses in computer science and programming. I have been interested in this area for sometime and am excited about the possibilities. For instructional design and performance improvement it will give me a distinguishable set of skills and as well as the chance to pursue new opportunities in different areas.

Excited and ready to embark on this re-boot.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

